Fredericksburg Branch Leadership

Executive Committee

Charlyne Jackson-Fields, President

Gaye T. Adegbalola, Vice President

Linda S. Williams, Secretary 

Warren W. Williams, Treasurer 

Elizabeth Humphries, Education Committee

Caitlin Bennett, Communications, Press, and Publicity Committee

Langston Carter, Youth Works Committee

Jon Gerlach, Legal Redress Committee

Tamu Holmes, Membership Committee

Unfilled, Political Action Committee

Rick Pullen, At-Large

Lori Lewis, At-Large

Emery Walker, At-Large


Standing Committees

Audit Committee

Communications, Press, and Publicity Committee

Education Committee

Finance Committee

Freedom Fund Committee

Legal Redress Committee

Membership and Life Membership Committee

Political Action Committee

Youth Works Committee